The Music Behind the Voice by Matell (The Album hits stores today!)


Thank you for your continued support of Matell’s musical works. Here’s what’s up with new album; record label AMAdea Music dropped this incredible 11 Downtempo/Instrumental tracks; including two vocal tracks at iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Amazon, 7Digital and more… Hope you get a chance to hear the full album, complete store links below!

Matell (The Music Behind The Voice) by, Matell
Label: AMAdea Music ‎– AM607
Format: File, Digital
Country: USA, Canada & UK
Released: 17, Sept., 2013
UPC Barcode: 5055807311588
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Style:Downtempo, Deep House
( 4.00 / 5 ) ratings
11 unforgettable instrumentals and two vocal tracks

Tracklist Credits TRT
1. I Believe In You (#Beliebers) Lyrics By — Matell 3:44
2. Our Love Begins Here (DJ Matell – No Fake Followers Mix) Lyrics By — Matell 3:44
3. So Get Up (00’s Disco Era Mix) Lyrics By — Matell 3:44
4. What Have You Done Lyrics By — Matell 3:43
5. Don’t Throw Our Love Away Lyrics By — Matell 4:58
6. Come Lie With Me Lyrics By — Matell 4:34
7. Our Love Begins Here (Dedicated To Michael Jackson) Lyrics By — Matell 3:43
8. I Apologize 2U Lyrics By — Matell 3:43
9. Are You Ready, To Make Love To The Music Lyrics By — Matell 3:47
10. Until Love Comes Back To You Lyrics By — Matell 3:42
11. Come Lie With Me Lyrics By — Matell 4:34
12. I Apologize To You & You Lyrics By — Matell 5:06
13. I Apologize 2U & U2 Lyrics By — Matell 5:06

Top Download Stores for Matell:

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter