Petar Cvetkovic (Lomatic / Dirty Cover) – The Centar EP – Out Now on Evasive Digital


1. Freedom Square (Original)
2. Freedom Square (Pille Rub Dub)
3. Green Wreath (Original)
4. Green Wreath (Sleeper Remix)

– Eddie Richards: “nice.. thanks”
– Nathan Coles: “Very nice release indeed :o)”
– Al Bradley: “Another ace Evasive release!”
– DJ Nutritious: “Diggin this whole EP!”
– Gee Moore: “fantastic tunes yet again :)”

Out now exclusively on Beatport:

Petar Cvetkovic aka Lomatic last had a release on Evasive as one third of Serbian DJ and production collective Dirty Cover. In the meantime, he has been busy in the studio producing remix and original projects for labels Wiggle, Audiometric, Acilectro Blue, Low Flow and Soul Industries, both as himself and also under his Lomatic moniker. Now Petar makes a welcome return to the Evasive with a first-rate comeback offering, a brand new solo project entitled The Centar EP.

The Centar EP features two new original tracks, the deeply textured and hypnotic Freedom Square, and the slightly tougher but no less mesmeric Green Wreath. Croatian based DJ and producer Pille, who co-owns digital label Acilectro and is one half of Pille & Lushi, takes time out from his schedule to give his own slant on Freedom Square. After massaging the groove a little and stripping back the textures, he still retains the harmonics of the original to give us a finger-clicking dancefloor shuffler. Fellow Serbian The Sleeper, whose debut release for Evasive Deep recently hit the digital shelves, does a very dandy job with his remix of Green Wreath. As with all of his productions, his version of this track is a warm and emotive creeper, perfect for the early hours.

DJ Support from Eddie Richards, Terry Francis, Nathan Coles, Nikola Baytala, Al Bradley, DK Watts, DJ Nutritious, Aldrin, Robert Owens, Tyler Stadius, Mark Gwinnett, Andy McLoughlin, BERNY, Chris Udoh, Demi, Denis A, Denney, Dudley Strangeways, Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta, Gabriel Ben, Gee Moore, Greg Eversoul, Hijacker, Justin Harris, Trevor Rockcliffe, Matt Samuels, Nick & Danny Chatelain, Nik Feral, Omid 16B, Adam Collins, Richard Belsom, Rob Small, Sarah Main, Simon Page and many more.

Listen / Buy

Take a peek at Evasive’s entire catalogue on Beatport:

All tracks mastered @ Online Studios
Feel free to contact us for any mixing & mastering requirements
020 8287 8585

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.