Sa, 9/25 PREPARTYRADIO 5TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY FOUNDRAISER PARTY – NY

10-09-ppr-party-flyer-back

Time  September 25 · 12:00am – 3:30am

Location
BRUCKNER BAR & GRILL (NY)

1 Bruckner Blvd Bronx NY 10454

New York, NY

Created By

Pre-Party Radio

More Info

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 25TH
PREPARTYRADIO 5TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY FOUNDRAISER PARTY @ BRUCKNER BAR & GRILL (NY)
Big Logan (New Jersey)
Brendon Boden (San Francisco)
…Caramel Shorty (UK)
Dat Gurl aka Curly (New York)
Delmar Browne (New York)
Duce Martinez (New Jersey)
HappyMartinos (the Netherlands)
Holiday (New Jersey)
Keith Johnson (Missouri)
Looweer (Pennsylvania) + live percussion
Paul Quinton (UK)
Tim Parish (Germany)
ToneLuva (New York)
Trinityblade (Indianapolis)
Vjuan Allure (Washington DC)
live vocalist Darryl D’Bonneau
on the mics: PRCheeka (Texas), Ace HouseNation (New York), Mr Michael Menton (New York), Funkyfun (the Netherlands)

BRUCKNER BAR & GRILL
1 Bruckner Blvd Bronx NY 10454
DOORS OPEN 12PM-3:30AM (food in the afternoon)
Entrance: $10 Additional Donations would be greatly appreciated
The entire party will be streamed live with audio & video on

www.prepartyradio.com:

Saturday 25th of September:
12pm-3.30am New York
9am-12:30am San Francisco time
5pm-8:30am London
6pm-9:30am Pretoria/Amsterdam/Paris time

Sunday 26th of September:
1am-4:30pm Tokyo
2am-5:30pm Sydney time.

************************************************************
Prepartyradio is fun of afrodesiamp3.com
The system and the lights are provided by DJ Will Gee & DJ ToneLuva
Organized by Izzy Entertainement Industries
************************************************************

SOMETHING ABOUT US::
5 years celebrating house music,
60 months the DJS filled with musical bliss,
coming from around the world, live from their homes,
bars, clubs & hotels, pools, parcs & bbq’s,
1826 days of chatdancing & partying,
meeting new people & finding old friends.
43824 hours you invited Pre Party Radio into your home
and tuned in from work to uplift your spirits,
or took the music with you on your mobile.
2629440 minutes of strong love and respect
for house music and each other.
157766400 seconds & we enjoyed each one.
Join your Pre Party Radio anniversary
Saturday September the 25th
and celebrate these fabulous 5 years we are grateful for experiencing together.
Thank you for your wonderful love and support.
YOU ARE Pre Party Radio !!!!

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.