ADDICTED RADIO LIVE IN THE COMFORTS OF YOUR SPACE

Thanks for this flyer.  Way to do your thang!  Much success in this endeavor!  –DMAclub.com

Tune in this Sunday, January 24, 2010 as ADDICTED RADIO welcomes Modern Soul Radio’s David Montoya and Santino Cassanova (January 24, 2010). They will be putting down a live two hour set. 12-2pm PST/2-4pm CST/3-5pm EST/8-10pm GMT.

www.insoulwetrust.com

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.