8/9 – No Affiliation Saturday @ redno5 – Chicago

no_affiliation

This Infomation is courtesy of DJ James Jauer, jameslauer.com / myspace.com/JamesLauer

No affiliation warehouse sessions this Saturday, August 9th.  Info line 312-315-9524.

Arrival before midnight is recommended!!

myspace.com/theendchicago

Sunday 8/10: KONICHIWA MFKRS // ENOTS  // JAMES LAUER
Sunday 8/17: TRACY TOBEY // PETE AUGUSTA // GREG HAUS // JAMES LAUER
Sunday 8/24: GIANNA HARDT // STEVE MELVAGE // BRIAN HEATH // JAMES LAUER
Sunday 8/31: LABOR DAY REDNO REUNION SPECIAL EDITION
Sunday 9/7: TRAX RECORDS NIGHT FEAT. GENE HUNT & FRIENDS
Sunday 9/14: CULTURE PROPHET // JUNK SOLO // STARTERS DJS
Sunday 9/21: DECIMAL // KIDDO // BRAD OWEN // JAMES LAUER
Sunday 9/28: MEL HAMMOND // KILL MEMORY CRASH // JAMES LAUER 

late night sexy dancing and drinking and partying sundays 10pm-4am… no cover!

Good parties happening in chicago / week 32 past events

Fri, Sat, Sun, Aug 10-13: Brilliantly Mad Magazine 10 Year Anniversary Events  .flyer
Fri, Aug 8: Derrick Carter, DJ Lego @ Zentra   .rsvp
Fri, Aug 8: John Tejada, Kate Simko, Obed Medina @ Smartbar
Fri, Aug 8: Laidback Luke, Josh the Funky 1, Angel Alanis, Lady Foursquare, Chuck Bleu @ Spybar
Sat, Aug 9: Dave Aju, Mike Brankis, Sevon, James Lauer, Phillip Stone, Brad Miner, Popkan, Striz & more @ No Affiliation Loft Party  .info
Sat, Aug 9: Miles Maeda, Tyrel Williams, Arnold Silver, Joshua E @ Smartbar
Sat, Aug 9: Redwalls, Klever @ Chicago Ave Westfest  .info
Sun, Aug 10: Derrick Carter, Meat Puppets @ Chicago Ave Westfest  .info
Sun, Aug 10: Konichiwa MFKRS, Enots, James Lauer @ Redno5 the END  .free  .info
Thu, Aug 14: James Murphy, Pat Mahoney, Mister Wolf @ Smartbar
Thu, Aug 14: Fortune, Mike More @ Avenue M  .free
Fri, Aug 15: Matthew Dear, Daniel Mnookin, Brian Ffar @ Smartbar
Fri, Aug 15: Oscar G, Ben Brown @ Spybar
Fri, Aug 15: Julius The Mad Thinker, FLX, Mona @ Zentra 3 Degrees   .rsvp
Sat, Aug 16: Josh Werner, Justin Long, Alena @ Smartbar
Sun, Aug 17: Tracy Tobey, Pete Augusta, Greg Haus, James Lauer @ Redno5 The END  .free
Mon, Aug 18: Audio Picnic @ Millennium Park  6-9pm/free
Thu, Aug 21: DJ Distance, Shiva, Karl Meier, Phaded, Quadratic Live @ Smartbar
Thu, Aug 21: Michael Serafini, Mike More @ Avenue M  .free
Fri, Aug 22: Jamie Jones, Lee Foss @ Spybar
Fri, Aug 22: Adam Freeland, Trancid & Mar Gertz, Keith Mackenzie @ Smartbar
Fri, Aug 22: X-Cutioners, Lego @ Zentra   .rsvp
Sat, Aug 23: Aesop Rock @ Abbey Pub  .tix
Sat, Aug 23: DJ Heather, Scott Allyn, Hiroki @ Smartbar
Sat, Aug 23: Bad Boy Bill @ Vision
Sun, Aug 24: Steve Melvage, Brian Heath, Gianna Hardt, James Lauer @ Redno5 The END  .free
Thu, Aug 28: 3 Degrees Ultra Lounge @ Smartbar
Thu, Aug 28: Derek Foreal, Mike More @ Avenue M
Fri, Aug 29: Afrika Bambaataa, Tone B Nimble, Intel, Sam Flores @ Smartbar
Fri, Aug 29: Steve Bug @ Spybar
Sat, Aug 30: Richie Hawtin, Magda, Troy Pierce, Heartthrob, Marc Houle, Gaiser @ Metro M_nus 10 Year  .tix
Sat, Aug 30: Jason Hodges, Dan X, Hector Moralez, Ori Kawa @ Smartbar
Sun, Aug 31: Labor Day Redno Reunion @ Redno5 The END  .free
Fri, Sep 5: Konrad Black, Bucky Fargo, Tony Kasper @ Smartbar
Fri, Sep 5: Tom Novy, KGBeats @ Spybar
Fri, Sep 5: Sandy Riviera @ Zentra
Sat, Sep 6: Colette, Bryan Jones, Bryan Balli @ Smartbar
Sun, Sep 7: Trax Records Night feat. Gene Hunt + DVD Screening @ Redno5 The END  .free
Mon, Sep 8: Spiritualized @ Metro
Tue, Sep 9: Andrew Bird @ Pritzker Pavilion (free show)
Thu, Sep 10: Does It Offend You, Yeah @ Subterranean
Fri, Sep 12: Layo & Bushwacka @ Spybar
Fri, Sep 12: DJ Craze, Matt Roan & E6, Why B @ Smartbar
Sat, Sep 13: Marco Carola, Still Rob G, Frankie Vega @ Smartbar
Sun, Sep 14: Culture Prophet, Junk Solo, Starters DJs @ Redno5 The END
Wed, Sep 17: Cut Copy, The Presets @ Metro
Fri, Sep 19: Frankie Bones, Dan Efex, Phantom 45 @ Smartbar
Fri, Sep 19: Cedric Gervais @ Spybar
Sat, Sep 20: Justin Long, Easily Influenced @ Smartbar
Sun, Sep 21: Decimal, Kiddo, Brad Owen, James Lauer @ Redno5 The END  .free
Wed, Sep 24: Sigur Ros @ Chicago Theatre  .tix
Wed, Sep 24: The Eagles @ United Center  .tix
Fri, Sep 26: Mogwai, F*ck Buttons @ Congress Theatre
Sun, Sep 28: Hot Chip @ Metro  .tix
Sun, Sep 29: Mel Hammond, Kill Memory Crash, Gabe Palomo, James Lauer @ Redno5 The END  .free
Thu, Oct 2: Beck, MGMT @ Aragon Ballroom
Fri, Oct 3: Bassnectar @ Metro
Fri, Oct 3: Michael Mayer, Superpitcher, John Patterson @ Smartbar
Fri, Oct 3: Christian Smith, KGBeats @ Spybar
Wed, Oct 8: Jamie Lidell, Janelle Monae @ Metro
Fri, Oct 10: Lee Burridge @ Spybar
Sat, Oct 18: Justin Long, Alena @ Smartbar
Thu, Oct 23: James Zabiela @ Spybar
Fri, Oct 24: Damian Lazarus @ Spybar
Sat, Oct 25: Crystal Castles @ Metro
Sat, Oct 25: DJ Heather, Collette, Malcolm Charles, Acidman @ Smartbar
Fri, Oct 17: Claude Vonstroke, Riva Starr, Marc Buxton @ Smartbar
recommended weekly affairs…

Monday Nights – Boom Boom Room @ Green Dolphin, BBR Mondays @ Debonair, Analog Pop @ Rodan/Danny’s (free)
Tuesday Nights – Outdanced @ Funky Buddha, Minor Figure$ @ Sonotheque (free)
Wednesday Nights – Mamby @ Moonshine, Soul’d Out @ Tini Martini, Industry Wednesdays @ Martini Ranch
Thursday Nights – Thurst @ Avenue M, Urban’s House @ Betty’s Blue Star (free), Groove Parlor @ Cuatro (free)
Friday Nights – Jack @ Zentra (info), Faith @ Religion (info)
Sunday Nights – The END @ Redno5 Underground (free, new info)

jameslauer.com

myspace.com/JamesLauer

the end

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

One comment

  1. Your post Dance Music Authority » 8/9 – No Affiliation Saturday @ redno5 – Chicago was very interesting when I found it over google on Saturday by my search for caja mar. I have your blog now in my bookmarks and I visit your blog again, soon. Take care. Parejaspareja.es

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: